Delete Account
You can delete your account at any time.
The easiest way is in the app:
- Tap the gear icon in the top right corner of the home screen
- Tap your name
- At the bottom of the screen, tap "Delete User" and follow the prompts
You can delete your account at any time.
The easiest way is in the app: